Research Database
Home

Research Databases

find articles, reports, e-books, statistics and more...





See complete list of databases A-Z
or
Select from alpha list:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Description (Click link for more info) Choose A Content Type
Choose An Access Type
AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive/AP Images Photos from The Associated Press, plus graphics, text and audio.... [more info] Multimedia
Images
Full text
Audio
OhioLINK
America's Newspapers (Coverage changed. Please see description) America's Newspapers--Ohio. Coverage changed to 4 major Ohio newspapers. Provides full text coverage... [more info] Newspapers
Full text
OhioLINK
Chronicle of Higher Education The Chronicle of Higher Education is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and... [more info] Full text
Newspapers
Case only
ClimateWire ClimateWire is designed to bring readers unmatched coverage of the debate over climate policy and it... [more info] Current Awareness
Reference works
Full text
Case only
Cumulative Index to a Selected List of Periodicals (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) ... [more info] Abstracts & Indexes
Case only
E&E Environment and Energy Daily Designed for policy players who need to what is happening with issues on Capitol Hill. From federal ... [more info] Reference works
Current Awareness
Full text
Case only
EBSCOhost Web Menu of databases provided through EBSCO Publishing.... [more info] Abstracts & Indexes
Full text
Case only OhioLINK
Eand E News PM A late afternoon roundup providing coverage of all the breaking and developing policy news from Capi... [more info] Reference works
Current Awareness
Full text
Case only
Electronic Reference Books Electronic Reference Books may now be accessed from the OhioLINK Electronic Books Center.... [more info] Reference works
Full text
E-books
OhioLINK
Environment & Energy Daily Designed for policy players who need to know what¿s happening to their issues on Capitol Hill. From ... [more info] Full text
Reference works
Current Awareness
Case only
Ethnic Newswatch Indexes and provides full text of over 100 leading periodicals and newspapers published by the ethni... [more info] Full text
Case only
Greenwire The one-stop source for those who need to stay on top of all of today¿s major environmental and ener... [more info] Reference works
Current Awareness
Full text
Case only
Historical New York Times The Historical New York Times is a full-image archive that contains the entire historical run of The... [more info] Full text
Case only
Historical Washington Post Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collectio... [more info] Reviews
Newspapers
Full text
Case only
Index to Periodicals (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) ... [more info] Abstracts & Indexes
Case only
Land Letter Provides coverage of natural resource policy issues. From lawsuits over national forest management, ... [more info] Current Awareness
Reference works
Full text
Case only
LexisNexis Academic Wide range of news, business, legal, medical, and reference information from nearly 5,000 sources. T... [more info] Full text
OhioLINK
New York Daily Tribune Index (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) ... [more info] Newspapers
Case only
New York Times (Historical) Full image archive that contains the entire historical run of The New York Times from 1851 up to thr... [more info] Newspapers
Full text
Case only
New York Times Index (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) ... [more info] Newspapers
Case only
NewsBank Newspapers (Coverage changed as of June 30, 2009. Please read description) Coverage changed to 4 major Ohio newspapers. Provides full text coverage of the Toledo Blade 1/1/199... [more info] Newspapers
OhioLINK Case only
Newspaper Source Selected full text for 28 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including USA Today, The Chr... [more info] Newspapers
Full text
OhioLINK
Nineteenth Century Masterfile Largest resource for pre-1925 studies online, with indexes to periodicals, books, newspapers, patent... [more info] Abstracts & Indexes
Patents
Newspapers
Case only
OnPoint Cutting-edge webcast program featuring in-depth interviews and analysis with compelling energy and e... [more info] Video
Current Awareness
Full text
Reference works
Case only
Palmer's Index to the Times-London (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) ... [more info] Newspapers
Case only
Polling the Nations (Public Opinion Polls) Compilation of more than 14,000 surveys conducted by more than 700 polling organizations in the Unit... [more info] Reference works
Full text
Case only
Poole's Index to Periodical Literature (Nineteenth Century Masterfile) Core resource for researching nineteenth-century topics.... [more info] Abstracts & Indexes
Case only
PressDisplay A full-color, full-page collection of today's newspapers from around the world, PressDisplay.com pro... [more info] Newspapers
Full text
Case only
ProQuest Historical Washington Post Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collectio... [more info] Newspapers
Images
Full text
Case only
Television News Archive Contains descriptions and abstracts of 725,000 broadcast news stories from 30,000 individual network... [more info] Video
Newspapers
Multimedia
Images
Full text
Current Awareness
Audio
OhioLINK
Times Digital Archives The complete digital edition of The Times (London). Contains full facsimile images of either a speci... [more info] Full text
Newspapers
Case only
Wall Street Journal (Select the green Publications Search tab to select the Wall Street Journal) Full text to Wall Street Journal.... [more info] Full text
Case only
Wall Street Journal - Historical Complete pages images from the entire run of paper, dating back to the first 1889 issue.... [more info] Newspapers
Full text
Case only
Washington Post - Historical Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collectio... [more info] Newspapers
Images
Full text
Case only

Manage Your Information - Read About Bibliographic Management Software
Instructions and Links to:
RefWorks Login | RefWorks Tutorial
Reference Manager (Information) | Reference Manager (Classes)
EndNote (Information)
More Research Tools

Campus Network
Not Connected
Please go to VPN setup to download Case VPN client.