CASE.EDU:
Home
Directories
Search
Print This Page
Research Database
All Subjects
Arts & Humanities
Business
Career Research
Dissertations
Gender Studies
General Interest
Government
Health Sciences
Historic (Pre 1900)
Law and Legislation
News
Non-English Language Resources
Reference
Science & Technology
Social Sciences
Home
Research Databases
find articles, reports, e-books, statistics and more...
See complete list of databases
A-Z
or
Select from alpha list:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Title
Description (Click link for more info)
Choose A Content Type
Abstracts & Indexes
All
Audio
Bibliography
Chem. Reactions & Structures
Company information
Current Awareness
Directory
E-books
Full text
Images
Maps
Multimedia
Newspapers
Patents
Reference works
Reviews
Statistical data
Video
Choose An Access Type
All
CD-ROM Kelvin Smith Library
CD-ROM-Law Library
Case only
OhioLINK
PDF
Public
Dissertation Abstracts (Proquests Dissertations and Theses)
Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses) contains more than 2 million entries fo...
[more info]
Abstracts & Indexes
Full text
Early English Books Online (EEBO)
Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work pri...
[more info]
Images
E-books
Full text
Reference works
Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center (OhioLINK)
Online database of Ohio's masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK ...
[more info]
Full text
Abstracts & Indexes
RefWorks
RefWorks is an online citation management tool that you can use to store citations in your own perso...
[more info]
Reference works
Manage Your Information - Read About Bibliographic Management Software
Instructions and Links to:
RefWorks
Login
| RefWorks
Tutorial
Reference Manager
(Information) |
Reference Manager
(Classes)
EndNote
(Information)
More Research Tools
Today's Desk Hours
8:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Login Status
Campus Network
Not Connected
Please go to
VPN setup
to download Case VPN client.
This web site and all of its contents are ©2007 The CWRU. All Rights Reserved.