KSL News

May 21-23, 2017

Home Events Hotel & Logistics Awards Hosting 2019 Mentoring Vendors Contact Us

Contact Us

Kelvin Smith Library Administration 

For information, call or email: (216) 368-2992 or ksl-mail@case.edu

Conference Hosts

Arnold Hirshon, Case Western Reserve University

E. Gail Reese, Case Western Reserve Univerity


Current Conference Volunteer Committees

Local Arrangements: aladn2017local@case.edu 

Angela Sloan, Case Western Reserve University (Chair)
Sara Bushong, Bowling Gren State University
Joe Custer, Case Western Reserve University
Barbara Fiocchi, Ohio University
Kari Johnson, Bowling Green State University
Kara McDonald, University of Washington

Pre-Conference: aladn2017preconf@case.edu 

Karen Hillman, Kent State University (Chair)
Gay Jackson, Ohio State University

Programming: aladn2017prog@case.edu 

Maggie Farrell, Clemson University (Chair)
Sian Brannon, University of North Texas
Marilyn Moody, Portland State University
Sue Parks, University of North Texas
Ronald Thiele, Syracuse University


Sponsorship: aladn2017sponsors@case.edu 

Dwain Teague, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill (Chair)
Evelyn Barker, University of North Texas Arlington
Christa Bernardo, University of Cincinnati
Susan Fink, Rowan University
Jennifer Klotz, James Madison University
Joe Mocnik, Georgia College

Volunteers: aladn2017volunteers@case.edu

FYI: We're still forming commitees and looking for more volunteers. If you're interested in helping out, please contact the email above!

Kelvin Smith Library | 11055 Euclid Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44106-7151 | 216-368-3506